Weekly Schedule Recent Events Newsletter (in PDF) Sunday Bulletin Calendar Desktop Wallpaper
Staff Pastoral Support Office Support Music Youth-Children Senior Adults Missions Daycare Photos Education Past sermons
Denominational Local Baptist Churches State Baptist Papers General Roanoke FIT4 - Wellness
National Weather Service Local Page Wally's forecast Live Webcam Live Webcam 2

Denominational/Related Ministry Links

dotRoanoke Valley Baptist Association
dotAmerican Center for Law  and Justice
dotAssociated Baptist Press (CBF oriented)
dotBaptist Joint Committee on Public Affairs
dotBaptist Press (SBC oriented)
dotThe Baptist Faith and Message (a general statement of Baptist doctrine - not as a creed, but as a broad guide to help understand a broad theological concensus among Baptists)
dotBaptist Schools Online
dotBilly Graham (Decision Today)
dotEagle Eyrie Virginia Baptist Camp
dotCooperative Baptist Fellowship (CBF)
dotCBF of Virginia
dotGuidestone (Annuity Board) (of the SBC)
dotHopetree Family Services (Children's Home) (in Salem, VA)
dotLifeway Publishers (Previously Baptist Sunday School Board)
dotMainstream Baptists (Moderate Baptist group)
dotNational WMU Headquarters
dotOnline daily devotions by Henry Blackaby
dotPromise Keepers
dotThe Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
dotSouthern Baptist Convention (with links to most boards and agencies)
dotSouthern Baptist Church Music Conference
dotTrue Love Waits Campaign (sexual abstinence and youth)
dotVirginia Baptist Resource Center
dotVirginia Baptist Foundation
dotVirginia Baptist Herald (state convention paper)
dotSmith & Helwys Sunday School Helps
dotSouthern Baptist Affiliated Colleges and Universities
 
 
 
 
 

 

State Convention Sites
dotVIRGINIA
dotTENNESSEE
dotTEXAS
dotKENTUCKY
dotGEORGIA
dotFLORIDA
dotALABAMA

STATE BAPTIST PAPERS:

 

Alabama The Alabama Baptist www.thealabamabaptist.org

Alaska Alaska Baptist Messenger www.alaskabaptistconvention.com

Arizona Portraits www.azsobaptist.org

Arkansas Arkansas Baptist Newsmagazine www.absc.org

California The California Southern Baptist www.csbc.com

Colorado Rocky Mountain Baptist www.cbgc.org

District of Columbia Capital Baptist www.dcbaptist.org

Florida Florida Baptist Witness www.floridabaptistwitness.com

Georgia The Christian Index www.christianindex.org

Hawaii Hawaii Baptist www.hpbaptist.net

Illinois Illinois Baptist www.ibsa.org

Indiana Indiana Baptist www.scbi.org

Iowa The Iowa Baptist www.bcisbc.com

Kansas The Baptist Digest www.kncsb.com

Kentucky Western Recorder www.westernrecorder.org

Louisiana Baptist Message www.baptistmessage.com

Maryland Baptist Life www.bcmd.org

Massachusetts BCNE Journal www.bcne.net

Michigan Baptist Beacon www.bscm.org/beacon

Minnesota Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist www.mwbc.org

Mississippi Baptist Record www.mbcb.org

Missouri Word & Way www.wordandway.org

Missouri The Pathway www.mbcpathway.com

Montana The Montana Baptist http://www.mtsbc.org/E-Paper/MTB_Main.htm

Nevada The Nevada Baptist www.nbcsbc.org

New Mexico Baptist New Mexican www.bcnm.com

New York New York Baptist www.bcnysbc.org

North Carolina Biblical Recorder www.biblicalrecorder.com

North Dakota The Dakota Connection

Ohio Ohio Baptist Messenger www.messenger.ohbaptist.org

Oklahoma Baptist Messenger www.baptistmessenger.com

Pennsylvania-Jersey Penn-Jersey Baptist www.brnonline.info

South Carolina The Baptist Courier www.baptistcourier.com

Tennessee Baptist & Reflector www.tnbaptist.org

Texas The Baptist Standard www.baptiststandard.com

Texas Southern Baptist TEXAN http://www.sbtexas.com/texan/issues/

Utah-Idaho Utah-Idaho Southern Baptist Witness www.uisbc.org

Virginia Religious Herald http://www.religiousherald.org

Virginia Proclaimer www.sbcv.org

West Virginia The West Virginia Southern Baptist www.wvbaptists.org